Rootstock Cloud ERP Events

How Robots Won The Digital Transformation Dance At Boston Dynamics
May 13, 2021 - 1 PM ET/10 AM PT

How Robots Won The Digital Transformation Dance At Boston Dynamics - Webinar

Have you seen the dancing robots from Boston Dynamics? It’s an incredible combination of innovative technologies and deft choreography. That’s exactly how they won their digital transformation, too.

Join us on May 13th at 1 PM ET for a 45-minute virtual video chat with Boston Dynamics to learn how they embraced Rootstock Cloud ERP and Salesforce CRM to swing their digital transformation without stepping on any toes. You’ll also hear from Nubik, the implementation specialists they tapped to set the stage for success.

Learn how this pioneering robotics manufacturer:

– Combined Rootstock and Salesforce to accelerate their innovation-to-revenue cycle.

– Used a single platform to bring synchronicity to this major digital transformation effort.

– Stayed light on their toes to ensure a measurable ROI while building a platform for future growth.

Register Now

Medical Device Manufacturing: After Surviving 2020, Win in 2021
May 20, 2021 - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

Medical Device Manufacturing: After Surviving 2020, Win in 2021 - Webinar

Join us for this virtual roundtable to hear what has separated the winners from the rest during the COVID-19 pandemic. Our MedTech experts will discuss the pandemic’s impact on the industry, what’s working on the front lines and factory floors, and why your 2021 success depends on how well—and how fast—you can adapt.

Register Now