Rootstock Software Board of Directors & Advisors

The Rootstock Board of Directors brings vision, drive, and commitment to deliver the leading Cloud ERP solution for manufacturing, distribution and supply chain.

Board of Directors – Officers

Jonathan Cheek President
Sandy McKinnon Vice President & Secretary
Jeff Ralyea Executive Chairman

Board of Directors – Members

Pat Garrehy Founder & Board Member
Connor Marsden Board Member
Paul Margolis Board Member
Carl Theobald Board Member
Mike Ehrenberg Board Member
Scott Berg Board Member